Holiday Trading Hours 2018

Holiday Trading Hours 2018


LJ Hooker Wynnum would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Monday, 24 December 2018 9:00am - 3.00pm
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2018 CLOSED
Friday, 28 December 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2018 8.30am - 5:00pm
Thursday, 3 January 2018 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, 4 January 2018 8:30am - 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                 Bacal & Co 3821 4224
Electrician Siul Electrical 0431 712 505
Hot Water INSERT NAME    NUMBER   
Handyman  INSERT NAME    NUMBER   
Locksmith INSERT NAME    NUMBER   
     
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact:

*INSERT NAME AND CONTACT NUMBER*

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please contact:

*INSERT NAME AND CONTACT NUMBER*

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Wynnum